فيسبوك تويتر
casinozking.com

الدخول في اللعبة - اللعب في بطولات تكساس هولدم

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 4, 2023 بواسطة Richard Clements

في وقت مبكر ، تركز اللعبة بشكل عام على الوقوع في بعض الأواني. الستائر رخيصة في 10/20 ، لذلك من السهل فهم التقلبات. لا تغذيها للعثور على أفضل تكساس التي تبدأ في البداية ، لأنها نادراً ما تزورك. يجب أن تكون القرارات المتعلقة بما إذا كان يجب اللعب مبنية على وضع المائدة وكميات اللاعبين في الوعاء.

إذا جاء جميع اللاعبين وسوف تدخل بثمن بخس ، فحقق ذلك على الرغم من وجود خرق. الأمل هو أن تضرب زوجين أو أكثر ، ثم يجب عليك المتابعة برهان كبير. لا شك أن الكثير من الناس سوف يلعبون بطاقات عالية - Ace و King وعدد من بطاقات الصور. لا يكاد أي شخص يلعب بلا شك بطاقات أقل مثل 56 ، مناسبة أم لا.

أفضل رهان عند البدء بدون البطولات

لا داعي للبطاقات العالية أن تقول أفضل ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الحل للتقدم في مبكر من البطولات في وقت مبكر هو التقاط زوجين أو أكثر وجعل أولئك الذين يحملون مجموعة من ACES (INC على اللوحة) يخرج من العجين. لا يمكن للاعبين الأضعف الابتعاد عن أيدي البداية الكبيرة. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ضربوا زوجين على التقليب ، من المحتمل أن ترى إجراءً ضد زوج فردي يؤدي غالبًا إلى شامل.

يجب أن تكون على دراية بالخيارات وأن تلعب كل يد بوكر لأن الموقف والمراهنة يملي ، ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أن خصمك لن يتوقع أن يكون الشخص على مجموعة أو زوجين إذا كانت البطاقات المنخفضة على التقليب.

قد تستمر بشكل مطرد لرؤية 75 ٪ من التقلبات وتراهن دائمًا على الزوج العلوي. النظر في مصائد البوكر مثل على سبيل المثال إعادة التمييز الكبيرة ، والاتصال بالمنعطف مصحوب المراهنة العدوانية. شاهد المركز الأول لاعبين يراهنون بشكل كبير قبل التقلب. تحتاج إلى متابعة استراتيجيات البوكر هذه خلال اللعبة المبكرة بأكملها قبل تقدم الستائر فوق 50.

تذكر أن الإستراتيجية تشكل حوالي 90 ٪ من نجاح المرء. الآخرون حول سيدة الحظ.

إضافة "The Bluff" إلى Texas Hold Strategy

يمكن أن تكون Texas Holdem لعبة كازينو خدعة - للعب تحتاج إلى إتقان الخداع ويمكن أن تشير إلى السرقة من المركز المتأخر. بحلول نهاية الثلث الأولي من اللعبة الإجمالية ، يجب أن يكون لديك مقبض ممتاز على طول الطريق للاعبين يلعبون أشكالًا معينة من اليد. يمكن أن تكون البطاقات المنخفضة على اللوحة بعد الانحدار والدوران ، والتي إلى جانب التحقق في جميع أنحاء ، مؤشرا على أنه يجب عليك غمس إصبع قدمك في الماء.

لا تراهن بشكل كبير في هذه الظروف مع خدعة باردة من الحجر حيث ستتجه إلى اللاعبين الذين وضعوا فخًا - بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أنت تتحول إلى لاعبين آخرين مع بطاقات أوفر مثل اللص الذي يسعى لسرقة الوعاء. رهان حجم الوعاء أو أقل قليلاً ، أجد ، الأكثر موثوقية. من الواضح أنها ستقوم برسم الفخاخ التي تحتاجها لتبرد منها. أو حتى رهانك سيقترح على جميع لاعبي أو أي لاعبين آخرين يحاولون إخفاءه لمدى جودة يدك حقًا.

هذه الحيل بسيطة لاستخدام الأفكار هي في حالة تأهب مكسورة لهم وتبدأ في استخدامها إذا كنت تلعب. قد يساعد استخدام هذه التقنيات في تحقيق التوازن بين ساحة المعركة والسماح لك بالالتزام بالدورة لتحقيق هدفك المتمثل في الفوز بأواني كبيرة للتقدم في بطولة Texas Hold EM.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
casinozking.com

Getting Into The Game - Playing in Texas Holdem Tournaments

Posted on July 4, 2021 by Richard Clements

Early on, the overall game is focused on getting stuck into some pots. The blinds are cheap at 10/20 so it's easy to understand flops. Don't loaf around to find the best TEXAS HOLD EM starting hands, because they will rarely visit you. Decisions concerning whether to play ought to be predicated on table position and amounts of players in the pot.

If all of the players come in and you will enter cheaply then achieve this despite having rags. The hope is that you'll hit two pair or more then you should follow-up with a big bet. A lot of people will undoubtedly be playing high cards - Ace, King, and a number of picture cards. Hardly anyone will undoubtedly be playing lower cards like 56, suited or not.

Best Bet When GETTING STARTED WITHOUT Limit Tournaments

High cards are needless to say best, however the solution to advance in early no limit tournaments would be to catch 2 pair or more and make those holding a set of Aces (inc one on the board) shell out the dough. Weaker players can't ever move away from big starting hands. For those who have hit a two pair on the flop then you will likely see action against an individual pair that often results in an all-in.

You have to be mindful of the options and play each poker hand because the situation and betting dictates, nevertheless, you should know your opponent will not expect one to be on a collection or two pair if low cards are on the flop.

You may continue steadily to see 75% of flops and always bet top pair. Consider poker traps such as for example large re-raises, calling to the turn accompanied by aggressive betting. Watch the first position players betting heavily pre-flop. You need to continue these poker strategies through the entire early game before blinds progress above 50.

Remember, strategy makes up about probably 90% of one's success. The others is around lady luck.

Adding 'The Bluff' To TEXAS HOLD EM Strategy

Texas Holdem can be a casino game of bluff - to play you need to master bluffing and that can indicate stealing from late position. By the finish of the initial third of the overall game you ought to have an excellent handle along the way players play certain forms of hand. Low cards on the board post-flop and turn, which coupled with checking throughout can be an indication that you ought to dip your toe in the water.

Don't bet large at these circumstances with a stone cold bluff as you will head into players who've set a trap - additionally you turn to other players with over cards such as a thief seeking to steal the pot. A pot size bet or slightly less is, I find, most reliable. Obviously it'll draw out the traps that you need to cool off from. Or even your bet will suggest to all or any another players you are attempting to disguise how good your hand is really.

These tricks are simple to use thoughts is broken alert to them and begin using them if you are playing. Using these techniques might help balance out the battlefield and allow you to stick to course to attain your goal of winning big pots to advance in a TEXAS HOLD EM tournament.