فيسبوك تويتر
casinozking.com

بطاقة شعار: إستراتيجية

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ إستراتيجية

كازينو بوكر الإنترنت - الموجة الكبيرة التالية؟

تم النشر في مايو 10, 2024 بواسطة Richard Clements
مع زيادة لعبة الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت ، ظهرت لعبة واحدة في الجزء العلوي -وهي لعبة البوكر على الإنترنت.كانت تكساس هولدم عادةً مفضلة في الكازينوهات التي تركز على الأرض ، لكن الأمر لم يكن أكثر من أي وقت مضى.كان هناك دائمًا نفس القدر من ألعاب الفيديو الأخرى للاختيار من بينها...

الدخول في اللعبة - اللعب في بطولات تكساس هولدم

تم النشر في يناير 4, 2023 بواسطة Richard Clements
في وقت مبكر ، تركز اللعبة بشكل عام على الوقوع في بعض الأواني.الستائر رخيصة في 10/20 ، لذلك من السهل فهم التقلبات.لا تغذيها للعثور على أفضل تكساس التي تبدأ في البداية ، لأنها نادراً ما تزورك.يجب أن تكون القرارات المتعلقة بما إذا كان يجب اللعب مبنية على وضع المائدة وكميات اللاعبين في الوعاء...

استراتيجية تكساس هولدم بوكر ما قبل التقليب

تم النشر في اكتوبر 4, 2022 بواسطة Richard Clements
تعتبر استراتيجية ما قبل التقلب بعناية أمرًا حيويًا في حال كنت تفوز في Poker Palace Texas Holdem.فيما يلي حقًا تقنية Basic Texas Hold Pre-Flop للسماح لك بالوصول إلى بداية مطلقة:النظر في مقدار اللاعبينمع وجود 10 أشخاص في اللعبة بشكل عام ، يوجد إمكانية أكبر لشخص لديه يد ممتازة ، مقارنةً بلعبة كازينو مع لاعبين أقل...

كسب المال من لعب القمار ... أو لا

تم النشر في يوليو 14, 2021 بواسطة Richard Clements
بالتأكيد ، نحن نعلم أن الكازينوهات (حتى الكازينوهات على الإنترنت ، نعم) تأخذ "الحافة" وتكسب أرباحًا بشعًا ، لكننا لا نعتبرها عندما ندخل في كازينو محلي أو تسجيل الدخول إلى الكازينو المفضل لدينا على الإنترنت.هناك دائمًا صراع مستمر بين "نحن" (اللاعبون) و "هم" (الكازينو) ومعظم الوقت الذي نكون متساوون للغاية ، حتى تصبح آلة الفتحات فجأة شيطانًا للمال وتبدأ في تناول أموالنا...

Facebook Twitter
casinozking.com

Tag: strategy

Articles tagged as Strategy

Online Casino Poker - The Next Big Wave?

Posted on May 10, 2024 by Richard Clements
With the increase of online casinos one game has really turn out at the top -and that´s internet poker.Texas holdem has typically been a favorite at the land centered casinos but it was hardly ever really over represented.There have been always the same amount of other video games to choose from.However now that internet casino betting has made its way to the internet, texas holdem appears to be the most dominating force on the market...

Getting Into The Game - Playing in Texas Holdem Tournaments

Posted on January 4, 2023 by Richard Clements
Early on, the overall game is focused on getting stuck into some pots.The blinds are cheap at 10/20 so it's easy to understand flops.Don't loaf around to find the best TEXAS HOLD EM starting hands, because they will rarely visit you.Decisions concerning whether to play ought to be predicated on table position and amounts of players in the pot.If all of the players come in and you will enter cheaply then achieve this despite having rags...

Texas Holdem Poker Pre-Flop Strategy

Posted on October 4, 2022 by Richard Clements
A carefully considered pre-flop strategy is vital in case you are to win at Poker palace texas holdem.Here is really a basic Texas hold em pre-flop technique to allow you to get off to an absolute start:Consider the amount of PlayersWith 10 people in the overall game, there exists a greater potential for someone having an excellent hand, than in a casino game with lower players.Players have to be more cautious in large games as more players means more competition...

Earn Money Playing Slots...or not

Posted on July 14, 2021 by Richard Clements
Sure, we know that casinos (even online casinos, yes) take their"edge" and earn hideous profits, but we do not consider it when we step into a local casino or log on to our favorite online casino.There is always a constant struggle between"us" (the players) and"them" (casino) and the majority of the time we are pretty equal, until the slot machine abruptly becomes a money-leeching demon and starts eating our money...