فيسبوك تويتر
casinozking.com

لعبة كينو 101- ما تحتاج إلى معرفته تمامًا

تم النشر في يناير 25, 2022 بواسطة Richard Clements

"كينو" هي لعبة معروفة في الوقت الحاضر. كثيرا ما يتم لعبها وتقديرها من قبل الناس في الولايات المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، لم تولد اللعبة في الولايات المتحدة. إنها هدية من الصين. تتمتع اللعبة بتاريخ طويل للغاية ، والذي يكشف أيضًا عن الفوائد التي حققها شعب الصين هذه اللعبة. كينو هو اختراع لصينيين يدعى تشيونغ ليونج. من خلال إيرادات هذه اللعبة ، أراد مساعدة جنود مدينته بأسلحة ومواد أخرى لدرء الاعتداء. نجح في دافعه وبدأت اللعبة في الانتشار والتطور. لفترة من الوقت ، كانت اللعبة تسمى أيضًا لعبة "بيجون" عندما تصرف حمامة بيضاء كرجل بريد يحمل قائمة نتائج اللعبة من القرية إلى القرية. ومع ذلك ، لم تكن اللعبة من الأرقام في ذلك الوقت كما هي اليوم. كان في الواقع يعتمد على قصيدة صينية تقليدية تسمى "ألف شخصية كلاسيكية". في وقت لاحق سافرت اللعبة إلى أرض أمريكا مع المهاجرين الصينيين. كان هناك معروف على نطاق واسع باسم "اليانصيب الصيني" ثم "سباق الخيل كينو". تم صياغة المصطلح "ككلمة رمز للأرقام في المباراة. كانت لغة الرهان في مدة الخيول وليس الأرقام. وقد تم ذلك للحفاظ على أي إجراء قانوني للعب لعبة غير مشروعة.

السيناريو الحالي

كينو هي لعبة فرصة. إنها من بين أبسط لعبة للعب. لعبت اللعبة بأرقام. يمكن تنفيذها مع تذكرة أو على متن الطائرة كلما كنت متصلاً بالإنترنت. هناك ثمانين مربع على البطاقة التي تدل عليك إلى ثمانين في تسلسل. يجب على اللاعب أن يشير إلى العديد من المواقع التي لا تتجاوز خمسة عشر. في أغلب الأحيان ، يتم تنفيذ اللاعبين للإشارة إلى ستين في المائة من البقع ، أي عشرة مواقع. ثم يتم إعطاء البطاقات للحصول على نسخة مع لكمة البقع الملحوظة.

في معظم الكازينوهات ، تتم المقامرة بعد وضع علامة على المبالغ بينما في غيرها ، يجب تحديد المبلغ الذي تراهن عليه قبل وضع علامة على الأرقام أو البقع.

ثم يتم تحديد التأثير النهائي للعبة من خلال ثمانين كرة Ping Pong في منفاخ. هذه الكرات هي أيضا مرقمة واحدة إلى ثمانين. يتم خلط الكرات عن طريق الهواء المضغوط تليها القضاء على عشرين كرة. يتم عرض هذه الكرات على لوحة كينو إلكترونية كبيرة. اللاعبون يناسبون أعدادهم واكتشفوا مدى فوزهم. كلما زاد عدد الأرقام التي تتطابق ، أكبر هي المكاسب.

على عكس الألعاب الأخرى ، ليس لدى كينو حقًا خطط رابحة. بعد بعض الناس يخترعون معاييرهم الخاصة. مثل معظم اللاعبين الذين يرون أن آلات كينو تظهر مجموعة عادية من الأرقام يوميًا. إنهم تحت الأسطورة لأن هذه الآلات يتم إغلاقها كل ليلة ، فهي تبدأ اليوم بتسلسل متطابق للأرقام. يمكن أن تؤدي العين اليقظة مع هذه المجموعة المتكررة إلى انتصار كبير.

تميز هذه الحكايات الأسطورية ، ما يجب الاعتراف به هو حقيقة أن المبلغ الذي يفوز به المشارك يختلف من الكازينو إلى الكازينو ويختلف في برنامج Keno مختلف. ليس هذا فحسب ، بل إن مقدار المواقع التي يُسمح للاعب بالإشارة إليها هو أيضًا وفقًا لتقدير الكازينو.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
casinozking.com

Keno Game 101- What You Absolutely Need to Know

Posted on June 25, 2020 by Richard Clements

'Keno' is a well known game nowadays. It's frequently played and appreciated by people in the United States. However, the game wasn't born in the us. It's a gift of China. The game has a very long history, which also reveals the benefits that people of China accrued of this game. Keno is an invention of a Chinese named Cheung Leung. Through the revenue of this game he wanted to help the soldiers of his town with arms and other material to ward off an assault. He succeeded in his motive and the game began to spread and develop. For a while the game was also called the'White Pigeon Game' when a white pigeon acted as a postman carrying the list of results of the game from village to village. However, the game wasn't of numbers at the time as it is today. It was actually based on a traditional Chinese poem called-"The Thousand Character Classic". Later the game traveled to the land of America with the Chinese immigrants. There it was widely known as 'Chinese Lottery' and then 'Horse Race Keno'. The term'horse' was coined as a code word to numbers in the match. The language of the betting was in term of horses and not numbers. This was done to keep aside any legal action for playing an illicit game.

The Current Scenario

Keno is a game of chance. It is among the most simple and easy game to play. The game is played with numbers. It can be performed with a ticket or on board whenever you're online. There are eighty squares on the card which are indicated you to eighty in a sequence. A player has to indicate numerous spots not exceeding fifteen. Players most frequently are contended to indicate sixty percent stains i.e. ten spots. The cards are then given to get a copy together with punching the marked spots.

In most casinos the gambling is done after marking the amounts while in others the amount you bet must be determined before the marking of numbers or spots.

The end effect of the game is then determined through eighty ping pong balls at a blower. These balls also are numbered one to eighty. The balls are shuffled via compressed air followed by the elimination of twenty balls . The amounts are such balls are displayed on a large electronic Keno board. The players fit their numbers and find out just how much have they won. The more the number of numbers that match, greater are the winnings.

Unlike other games, Keno really has no winning plans. Yet some folks invent their own criterions. Like most players deem that the Keno machines exhibit a normal set of numbers daily. They're beneath the myth because those machines are shut down every night, they start off the day with the identical sequence of numbers. A vigilant eye with this repeated set can lead a player to a large victory.

Setting apart these mythical tales what ought to be acknowledged is the fact that the amount a participant wins varies from casino to casino and differs in different Keno software. Not only this but the amount of spots that a player is permitted to indicate is also at the discretion of the casino