فيسبوك تويتر
casinozking.com

شرح مكافآت الكازينو على الإنترنت

تم النشر في يناير 9, 2022 بواسطة Richard Clements

إذا كنت قد فكرت في اللعب في كازينو على الإنترنت ، فيجب أن تعلم أن الغالبية العظمى منها تقدم مكافآت نقدية كحافز للعب. على الرغم من وجود عدد من العروض السخية الموجودة الآن ، حيث يتم تقديمها ، من المهم للغاية أن تعرف الطريقة التي تعمل بها مكافآت الكازينو وفهم شروط وأحكام الصفقة.

The No Deposit Bonus

توفر بعض الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت اللاعبين أموالًا مجانية مع عدم وجود إيداع مطلوب. يمكن أن تكون هذه طريقة رائعة للبدء في اللعب والشعور بالألعاب في كازينو الإنترنت ، ولكن تعرف على الشروط والأحكام الكاملة لمكافأة الإيداع. في بعض الأحيان ، سيطلب منك الكازينو تسجيل بطاقة ائتمان للمطالبة بالنقد المجاني. هذا لا يشير بالضرورة إلى أنهم يحاولون سرقة الأموال من بطاقتك. هناك كازينوهات سمعة تقوم بذلك كإجراء سلامة لمنع إساءة استخدام المكافآت واللاعبين الذين يطالبون بعدة حسابات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يوفر للكازينوهات احتمالًا أفضل للتخلص من صيادين المكافآت من لاعبين أكثر جدية. في نفس الوقت بالضبط ، كن واعيًا للكازينوهات المارقة وقم بواجبك قبل التسجيل واللعب في أي كازينو. تتطلب بعض الكازينوهات أن تقوم بإيداع صغير لتتمكن من الحصول على أرباحك من عرض عدم الإيداع. تتطلب بعض الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت من اللاعبين إنشاء وديعة صغيرة قبل صرف المكاسب من عرض عدم الإيداع ، مرة أخرى بسبب إساءة استخدام المكافأة للاعبين الآخرين. غالبًا ما تنطبق متطلبات المراهنة وقيود المطابقة على هذا النوع من المكافآت.

The Cashable Matching Report Bonus

تقدم العديد من كازينوهات الإنترنت مكافأة مطابقة النسبة المئوية عندما يقوم اللاعبون بإيداع. هذه هي توسيعية إلى حد ما - للحصول على مكافأة بنسبة 200 ٪ ، كحالة ، ستقوم بإيداع 100 دولار وسيضيف الكازينو 200 دولار أخرى إلى حسابك. تتراوح هذه المكافآت عادة في أي مكان من 10-250 ٪ أو أكثر. يتطلب هذا النوع من المكافآت دائمًا من اللاعب أن يراهن من خلال الإيداع والمكافأة بعدد معين من المرات ، وعموما فقط تعتبر بعض الألعاب تجاه متطلبات الرهان.

The Sticky Bonus

مكافأة لزجة هي ذلك - لا يمكن صرفها. قد يبدو هذا بمثابة صفقة سيئة في البداية ، ولكن يمكن أن تكون في الحقيقة صفقة رائعة للاعب. يمكنك استخدام "النقود" في حساب المكافأة للمراهنة بقدر ما تريد. على الرغم من حقيقة أن المكافأة نفسها تظل على حساب الكازينو الخاص بك ، سيكون لديك المزيد من الأموال المتاحة على حساباتك للمراهنة لفترة أطول مع هذه الفرصة أكثر من ذلك بكثير لضرب الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى أو إنشاء بعض الأرباح الرائعة في لعبة الطاولة مثل بلاك جاك. لقد رأينا بعض الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت تقدم لك مكافآت لزجة كانت سخية للغاية ، وفي بعض الحالات تزيد عن 300 دولار وأكثر.

متطلبات المراهنة

يمكن أن تكون متطلبات الرهان مرتفعة جدًا في العديد من الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت في الوقت الحاضر. تتطلب بعض الكازينوهات أن تراهن بقدر 20 مرة من المكافآت ومبلغ الإيداع أو أكثر قبل الصرف. كان هناك وقت كان عليك فقط أن تراهن من خلال المكافأة والإيداع مرة واحدة قبل الصرف في كازينو على الإنترنت! بسبب ارتفاع التكاليف لنوع الإعلان وإساءة استخدام المكافآت ، يتم رفع متطلبات الرهان بشكل كبير في جميع الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت تقريبًا.

لاحظ أنه في بعض الحالات لا تحمل المكافآت اللزجة أي متطلبات المراهنة - قد تكون هذه صفقة رائعة إذا واجهت هذا النوع من الترويج.

قيود اللعبة

في كثير من الحالات ، تعتبر بعض الألعاب فقط متطلبات الرهان لعرض المكافآت. من الشائع العثور على عدد لعب فتحات تجاه متطلبات المراهنة. عادة ما يتم استبعاد ألعاب مثل Blackjack و Roulette من متطلبات الرهان.

دائما ، اقرأ دائمًا شروط وأحكام المكافأة.

لقد قمت بتنزيل البرنامج ، وقمت بالتسجيل وأنشأت حسابك وقمت بتسجيل الدخول. لقد قمت بإيداعك وأنت مستعد للعب. لكن هل تعرف حقًا ما الذي تحصل عليه؟ كما ترون ، هناك الكثير من أنواع المكافآت المختلفة وستحتاج إلى أن تكون على دراية بمتطلبات الرهان وقيود الألعاب والشروط والأحكام الأخرى عند الأداء. ستخبرك بعض الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت فقط أنك ستحتاج إلى ذلك ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تُصبح أرباحك إذا لم تتوافق مع المصطلحات الترويجية للرسالة. لذلك ما لم تكن هناك فقط لفترة رائعة ولا تهتم بأرباحك ، فإن فهم شروط وأحكام عرض المكافآت أمر حيوي. إذا كنت مرتاحًا مع كازينو معين وعرض مكافأة ترويجية ، فيمكنك أيضًا المطالبة بالنقد المجاني. إذا كنت ستلعب على أي حال ، فيمكنك أيضًا قبول عرض الأموال المجانية.

إذا لم تكن على دراية بمتطلبات عرض المكافآت ، فحدد كازينوًا آخر للعب ، أو التفكير في الإيداع دون تأكيد مكافأة. تقدم العديد من الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت احتمالات ودفعات أفضل مقارنة بكازينوهات الأمريكية الأصلية أو حتى كازينوهات لاس فيجاس ، وغالبًا ما تحصل على صفقة رائعة مقابل المال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا شيء يمكن مقارنته براحة وراحة الألعاب في المنزل في بيجاما.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
casinozking.com

Online Casino Bonuses Explained

Posted on November 9, 2020 by Richard Clements

If you have ever considered playing at an online casino, you should know that the huge majority of them offer cash bonuses as an incentive to play. While there are a number of generous offers out there now, being made, it is extremely important that you know the way casino bonuses work and understand the terms and conditions of the deal.

The No Deposit Bonus

Some online casinos offer players free cash with no deposit required. These can be a terrific way to begin playing and to get a feel for the games at an internet casino, but know about the complete terms and conditions of a no deposit bonus. Sometimes the casino will ask that you register a credit card to claim the free cash. This doesn't necessarily indicate they're attempting to steal money from your card. There are reputable casinos that do this as a safety measure to prevent bonus abuse and players claiming multiple accounts. Additionally, it provides the casinos a better probability of weeding out the bonus hunters from more serious players. At exactly the exact same time, be conscious of rogue casinos and do your homework before you sign up and play at any casino. Some casinos require that you make a small deposit to be able to cash out your winnings from a no deposit offer. Some online casinos also require players to make a small deposit before cashing out winnings from a no deposit offer, again because of bonus abuse of other players. Wagering requirements and match restrictions often apply to this sort of bonus.

The Cashable Matching Deposit Bonus

Many internet casinos offer a percentage match bonus when players make a deposit. These are fairly self-explanatory - to get a 200% bonus, as an instance, you would deposit $100 and the casino will add another $200 to your account. These bonuses typically range anywhere from 10-250% or more. This sort of bonus nearly always requires the player to bet through the deposit and bonus a certain number of times and generally only certain games count towards the wagering requirements.

The Sticky Bonus

A sticky bonus is just that - it can not be cashed out. This may seem like a bad deal at first, but really can be a wonderful bargain for a player. You may use the"cash" in the bonus account to bet as much as you like. Despite the fact that the bonus itself stays put on your casino account, you'll have more money available on your accounts to bet longer with this much more of an opportunity to hit a big jackpot or create some great winnings in a table game such as blackjack. We've seen some online casinos offer you sticky bonuses which have been quite generous, in some cases over $300 and more.

Wagering Requirements

Wagering requirements can be quite high at several online casinos nowadays. Some casinos require you bet as much 20 times your bonus and deposit amount or more before cashing out. There was a time that you just had to bet through your bonus and deposit once before cashing out at an online casino! Because of the high costs of the sort of advertising and bonus abuse, wagering requirements are raised considerably at virtually all online casinos.

Notice that in some instances sticky bonuses carry no wagering requirements - this could be a fantastic deal if you come across this sort of promotion.

Game Restrictions

In many cases only certain games count towards the wagering requirements of the bonus offer. It's common to find Slots play count towards the wagering requirements. Games like Blackjack and Roulette are usually excluded from the wagering requirements.

Always, ALWAYS read bonus terms and conditions.

You have downloaded the software, you have signed up and created your account and logged in. You have made your deposit and you are ready to play. But do you really know what you are getting into? As you can see there are lots of different sorts of bonuses and you will need to be aware of the wagering requirements, games limitations and other terms and conditions when you perform with. Some online casinos will just tell you that you will need to but sometimes your winnings could be forfeited should you not comply with the promotional terms to the letter. So unless you are only there for a fantastic time and do not care about your winnings, understanding the terms and conditions of a bonus offer is vital. If you're comfortable with a specific casino and it is promotional bonus offer, you may also claim the free cash. If you are going to play anyway, you may also accept the free money offer.

If you are not familiar with requirements of a bonus offer, select another casino to play, or consider just depositing without asserting a bonus. Many online casinos offer better odds and payouts compared to Native American casinos or even Las Vegas casinos, so often you are getting a fantastic deal for the money. Additionally, nothing can compare with the comfort and convenience of gaming at home in your pajamas