فيسبوك تويتر
casinozking.com

رفع مقابل الاتصال في هولدم بوكر

تم النشر في سبتمبر 20, 2021 بواسطة Richard Clements

عند لعب البوكر ، يتعين علينا باستمرار اتخاذ القرارات. في كل مرة يتعين علينا اتخاذ قرار ، لدينا فرصة لارتكاب خطأ. باستمرار ، فإن غالبية الأموال التي نربحها على طاولة البوكر هي نتيجة لأخطاء خصمنا وقدرتنا على الاستفادة منها. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم أن نفهم في المواقف ، من الأفضل رفعها بدلاً من الدعوة.

أولاً ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على الأشياء الإيجابية التي يمكن أن تحققها رفع. قد يطوي خصومك ، مما يمنحك الوعاء على الفور. في حال كان لديك أفضل يد ، فإن أي منافس يتصل به يجعلك تكسب. في حال كان لديك يد متوسطة وإعادة توجيهها ، فهذه علامة على أن يدك قد لا تكون أفضل يد. هذا ، بالطبع ، يوفر لك النصيحة فقط ، ولكن لعبة البوكر هي لعبة المعلومات. الآن دعونا نلقي نظرة على كل منهم بدلاً من الاتصال. عندما تتصل ، ليس لديك أي فرصة للفوز على الوعاء بلا جدوى ، عندما تحصل على أفضل يد ، فأنت لا تزيد من ربحك إلى أقصى حد ، وعندما يهيمن على يدك من قبل شخص آخر ليس لديك طريقة لمعرفة . إذا اتصلت وتربى الوعاء منك ، فهل هذه علامة على يد مهيمنة أو يد عظيمة أو خدعة؟ إذا قمت برفع وإعادة توجيهها ، فهذا عرض واضح للقوة.

هذا مثال على الموقف الذي يصح فيه رفع. أنت في وضع متوسط ​​مع AC 6C ولاعبين آخرين ، العمياء الكبيرة والزر ، انظر التقليب من AH 8C 4C. الرهانات العمياء الكبيرة فيك. من الواضح أن هذا وضع رفع لأنه قد يكون لديك أفضل يد ولديك إعادة رسم رائعة لأفضل اليد إذا كنت وراءك. سوف يراهن العديد من اللاعبين على الحقل من الستائر إذا ضربوا أي جزء من التقليب. علاوة على ذلك ، قد يجعل رفعك احتمالات الوعاء غير صحيحة بالنسبة للزر للبقاء في اليد إذا كان لديه/لديها سحب ، وإذا كانت طيًا ، فسيكون لديك وضع على بقية اللاعب. إذا كنت قد أعيد تجهيزك ، فستحصل على احتمالات الوعاء الصحيحة للرسم إلى Ace High Flush أو اثنين من الزوجين.

بالطبع هناك أيضًا مواقف عندما تكون اللعب الصحيحة هي الاتصال. على سبيل المثال ، أنت على الزر مع jh th وشاهد التقليب من AH 9C 8D مع أربعة لاعبين آخرين. أول شخص يتصرف مراهنات واثنين من اللاعبين يتصلان. في هذه الظرف ، من المرجح أن لا يخرج الزيادة من القدر ما لم يكن اللاعب الأول يتصرف يعيد دعمك. علاوة على ذلك ، أنت على وشك التعادل على التوالي مع إمكانات تدفق الباب الخلفي ، مما يعني أنه ليس لديك أفضل يد. ضع في اعتبارك أن الأشياء الثلاثة الإيجابية التي يمكن أن تحدث مع زيادة؟ إذا لم يطوي أحد على رفعك ، ولم يكن لديك أفضل يد ، فقد ألغت اثنين من المزايا الثلاث. في هذا الظرف ، لا يوجد أي لاعبين آخرين يتصرفون خلفك ، لذا بمجرد الاتصال بك ، فأنت لا تتلقى فقط احتمالات الوعاء المناسبة ، فأنت تضع أقل مبلغ من المال في الوعاء عند الحفاظ على فرصتك للفوز.

بمجرد أن تبدأ في الفهم عندما يكون من المفيد زيادة ، ودمج هذه المسرحية التنافسية الضيقة والجودة المتطلبات اليدوية ، فأنت في طريقك لتصبح لاعب رابح ثابت.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
casinozking.com

Raising vs. Calling in Holdem Poker

Posted on March 20, 2020 by Richard Clements

When playing poker we are constantly required to make decisions. Every time we have to make a decision, we've got a opportunity to make a mistake. Continuing, the majority of the money we win at the poker table is the result of our opponent's mistakes and our ability to take advantage of them. This is why it's important to understand in which situations it's best to raise as opposed to calling.

First, let us take a look at the positive things a raise can achieve. Your opponents may fold, giving you the pot immediately. In case you've got the best hand, any competitor who calls is making you gain. In case you have a mean hand and are re-raised, this is a sign that your hand may not be the best hand. This, of course, only provides you advice, but poker is a game of information. Now let us look at each of them instead of calling. When you call, you don't have any chance of winning the pot uncontested, when you've got the best hand you're not maximizing your profit, and when your hand is dominated by someone else you've got no method of knowing. If you call and the pot is raised from you, is this a sign of a dominant hand, a great hand or a bluff? If you raise and are re-raised, this is a clear show of strength.

This is an example of a situation where it's correct to raise. You're in middle position with Ac 6c and two other players, the large blind and the button, see a flop of Ah 8c 4c. The large blind bets into you. This is obviously a raise situation because you might have the best hand and have a great redraw to the best hand if you're behind. Many players will bet into the field from the blinds if they strike any part of the flop. Moreover, your raise may make the pot odds incorrect for the button to stay in the hand if he/she has a draw, and if they fold you've got position on the rest of the player. If you're re-raised, you'll be getting the right pot odds to draw to your Ace high flush or two pair.

Of course there are also situations when the right play would be to call. By way of instance, you're on the button with Jh Th and see a flop of Ah 9c 8d with four other players. The first person to act bets and two players call. In this circumstance, a raise will most likely not knock anyone out of the pot unless the first player to act re-raises supporting you. Moreover, you're on a draw to a straight with a backdoor flush potential, meaning that you don't have the best hand however. Bear in mind that the three things which are positive which could occur with a raise? If no one will fold to your raise, and you do not have the best hand, you've eliminated two of the three advantages. In this circumstance, there aren't any other players to act behind you so by simply calling you're not just receiving the proper pot odds, you're placing the least amount of money in the pot when preserving your chance to win.

As soon as you start to understand when it's beneficial to increase, and combine this competitive play tight, quality starting hand requirements, you're well on your way to becoming a consistent winning player