فيسبوك تويتر
casinozking.com

روليت 101 - العب كالمحترفين

تم النشر في ديسمبر 25, 2021 بواسطة Richard Clements

الروليت هي لعبة بسيطة يمكن أن تسفر عن أرباح عالية للمقامر. حافة المنزل عالية جدًا في لعبة الروليت ، لذا فإن الخيار الأفضل هو الحصول على فهم كامل للعبة. القليل من الحظ لا يؤلم أبدًا. بعد هذه النصائح الأربع السهلة يمكن أن تزيد من فرص النجاح مع الروليت.

1. معرفة الأساسيات. يعد فهم أساسيات الروليت أمرًا حيويًا لأي شخص يرغب في إتقان هذه الرياضة. هدف الروليت هو اختيار الرقم الفائز الذي يظهر على عجلة الروليت. قد يراهن اللاعبون على مجموعات من الأرقام ، أو اختيار اللون ، أو تحديد ما إذا كان الرقم سيكون غريبًا أم حتى. هناك نوعان من عجلات الروليت. العجلة الأمريكية لديها 38 رقم بسبب فتحة (00). العجلة الأوروبية لديها 37 رقم (0-36). في الولايات المتحدة ، تبلغ حافة المنزل 5.26 في المائة ، وهو أعلى بكثير من 2.63 في أوروبا.

2. فهم المقامرة في الروليت. هناك العديد من الرهانات التي يمكن صنعها في الروليت. نوعان من الرهانات داخل الرهانات والرهانات الخارجية. الرهان لأعلى مستقيم هو الرهان على رقم واحد. يدفع هذا الرهان المحفوف بالمخاطر من 35 إلى 1. الرهان المقسم هو رهان على رقمين يدفعان من 17 إلى 1. في حين أن الرهان أكثر أمانًا من الرهان المباشر ، فإن الاحتمالات لا تزال ضد المشارك. حصص الشوارع أو الرهان خط الرهان على صف كامل من الأرقام. هذا الغطاء الرهان يتراوح من 11 إلى 1. يحدث رهان الزاوية أو الرهان الرباعي عند وضع المعالج بحيث يمس الزوايا الأربع للكميات التي يتم رهانها. يدفع هذا الرهان من 8 إلى 1. رهان السلة هو أسوأ رهان في الروليت لأن حافة المنزل هي 7.89 في المئة. إنه رهان من خمسة أرقام على الصفر ، والصفر المزدوج ، والأرقام -2-2-3. يدفع هذا الرهان من 6 إلى 1. إن الإغلاق داخل الرهان هو رهان طريق مزدوج على الوجهين ، وهو رهان على ستة أرقام يدفعون من 5 إلى 1. الرهانات الخارجية هي العشرات الرهان ورهان العمود ، وهما من 12 رهان يدفعان من 2 إلى 1 .

3. تعرف متى الرهان وكم للمراهنة. يجب على الوكيل أن يبقي العجلة تتحرك باستمرار وينتقل العجلة في الاتجاه المعاكس لحركة الكرة. بينما لا تزال الكرة تتحرك يمكن للمرء أن يضع الرهانات. يضع العديد من اللاعبين الرهانات بينما تكون الكرة في الحركة حيث يمكنهم فهم فكرة أكثر دقة عن مكان هبوط الكرة. كن حذرًا عند القيام بذلك ، لأنه بمجرد أن تبدأ الكرة في إبطاء الوكيل ، ستنادي الوكيل "لا مزيد من الرهانات". يمكن أن يؤثر حجم رهانك بشكل كبير على أدائك العام. يراهن بعض اللاعبين بشكل كبير جدًا ، ولا ينصح به في لعبة مثل لعبة الروليت. حافة المنزل كبيرة ، وبالتالي فإن أفضل الرهانات معتدلة. كمية جماعية من الانتصارات المعتدلة هي على الأقل جيدة مثل فوز كبير واحد. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض الخسائر المعتدلة هي بالتأكيد أفضل من خسارة ضخمة واحدة.

4. العب على طاولات الروليت الكاملة. سيوفر لك اللعب على طاولة كاملة حوالي 30 يدور في الساعة ، مما يقلل من الوقت الذي تتعرض فيه أموالك لميزة المنزل الوحشي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تقلق إذا كان هناك شخص آخر قد وضع رقائقًا بالفعل على رقم ، ستجد رقائق ملونة مختلفة في لعبة الروليت حتى تتمكن من وضع رهانك على شخص آخر.

لا توجد أي طريقة مؤكدة للفوز بالروليت لأنها لعبة فرصة إلى حد كبير. لكن فهم اللعبة ، وكونك مقامرًا ذكيًا سيساعد على زيادة فرص الفرد في الانتصارات. تعد إجمالي طاولات الروليت دائمًا الأفضل ، ويمكن أن تصل المخاطر المنخفضة للمخاطر إلى أكثر من المخاطر المحفوفة بالمخاطر. على المدى الطويل ، لعبة الروليت هي لعبة فرصة ؛ لذا فإن القليل من الحظ هو أمر رائع دائمًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
casinozking.com

Roulette 101 - Play Like a Pro

Posted on October 25, 2020 by Richard Clements

Roulette is a simple game that can yield high profits for a gambler. The house edge is very high in the game of Roulette, so the best choice is to get a complete grasp of the game. A little luck never hurts either. Following these four easy tips can increase one's chances of success with roulette.

1. Know the basics. Understanding the fundamentals of Roulette is vital for anybody who wishes to master the sport. The object of Roulette is to choose the winning number that appears on the Roulette wheel. Players may bet combinations of numbers, choose the colour, or select whether the number will be odd or even. There are two types of Roulette wheels. The American wheel has 38 numbers because of a (00) slot. The European wheel has 37 numbers (0-36). In the united states, the house edge is 5.26 percent, which is significantly higher than Europe's 2.63.

2. Understand gambling in Roulette. There are many bets which can be made in Roulette. The two kinds of bets are inside bets and outside bets. A Straight Up bet is a wager on a single number. This risky bet pays 35 to 1. Split Bet is a bet on two numbers that pays 17 to 1. While safer than a Straight Up bet, the odds are still against the participant. Street stakes or a line wager is a wager on a complete row of numbers. This wager cover is 11 to 1. A Corner bet or Quad bet occurs when the processor is placed so that it touches the four corners of the amounts being bet. This bet pays 8 to 1. The Basket bet is the worst bet in Roulette since the house edge is 7.89 percent. It's a five number bet on zero, double zero, and numbers-1-2-3. This bet pays 6 to 1. The closing inside bet is a double sided road bet that's a bet on six numbers paying 5 to 1. The outside bets are the Dozens wager and the Column bet, that are both 12 number bets paying 2 to 1.

3. Know when to bet and how much to wager. The dealer must keep the wheel moving constantly and spins the wheel in the opposite direction of the ball motion. While the ball is still moving one can place bets. Many players place bets while the ball is in movement since they can grasp a more precise idea of where the ball will land. Be cautious when doing so, however, because as soon as the ball begins to slow down the dealer will call out"no more bets." The size of your bet can greatly affect your overall performance. Some players bet too large, which isn't advised in such a game as Roulette. The house edge is large, and thus the best bets are moderate. A mass amount of moderate wins is at least as good as one big win. However, a couple of moderate losses are definitely better than one huge loss.

4. Play at complete roulette tables. Playing at a complete table will provide you about 30 spins an hour, thusly reducing the time where your money is subjected to the brutal house advantage. In addition, do not worry if someone else has already put chips onto a number, you will find different colored chips in Roulette so you can put your bet on somebody else's.

There's not any sure fire way to win roulette since it's largely a game of chance. But, understanding the game, and being a smart gambler will help increase one's chances for wins. Total Roulette tables are always the best, and lower risk stakes can amount to more than stakes that are risky. In the long run, Roulette is a game of chance; so a little luck is always a great thing to have