فيسبوك تويتر
casinozking.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 7

شعبية البوكر للمبتدئين

تم النشر في اكتوبر 17, 2021 بواسطة Richard Clements
لعبة البوكر تعتز بها منذ فترة طويلة.لقد اشتعلت قدرًا كبيرًا من الدعاية والضجة في العقود القليلة الماضية.الآن هناك العديد من بطولات البوكر في جميع أنحاء العالم وكذلك عبر الإنترنت.يتم لصق عشاق البوكر في جميع أنحاء العالم على قنواتهم التلفزيونية مثل ESPN عندما يتم تنشيط هذه البطولات...

بطولات البوكر للمبتدئين

تم النشر في سبتمبر 20, 2021 بواسطة Richard Clements
نظرًا لأن لعبة لعبة البوكر تقوم بتوسيع نطاق جديد ، فإن الكازينوهات والمنتجعات حيث يتم لعب اللعبة مع وسائل الإعلام لم تترك أي فرصة دون أن تمس فائدات معاصرة.هذا واضح من زيادة عدد بطولات البوكر.منذ العقد الماضي ، هناك عدد كبير من بطولات البوكر التي عقدت في المستوى المحلي والوطني...

رفع مقابل الاتصال في هولدم بوكر

تم النشر في أغسطس 20, 2021 بواسطة Richard Clements
عند لعب البوكر ، يتعين علينا باستمرار اتخاذ القرارات.في كل مرة يتعين علينا اتخاذ قرار ، لدينا فرصة لارتكاب خطأ.باستمرار ، فإن غالبية الأموال التي نربحها على طاولة البوكر هي نتيجة لأخطاء خصمنا وقدرتنا على الاستفادة منها.هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم أن نفهم في المواقف ، من الأفضل رفعها بدلاً من الدعوة...

لعبة ورق للمبتدئين

تم النشر في يوليو 24, 2021 بواسطة Richard Clements
"Blackjack" هي واحدة من أقدم الألعاب التي لعبت في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.بشكل عام ، يُعتقد أن اللعبة حصلت على اسمها من الطريقة التي يتم بها لعبها.عندما كان لدى اللاعب مقبس مع مجموعة من الأشياء بأسمائها الأولى ، تم دفع أموال إضافية...

كسب المال من لعب القمار ... أو لا

تم النشر في يونيه 14, 2021 بواسطة Richard Clements
بالتأكيد ، نحن نعلم أن الكازينوهات (حتى الكازينوهات على الإنترنت ، نعم) تأخذ "الحافة" وتكسب أرباحًا بشعًا ، لكننا لا نعتبرها عندما ندخل في كازينو محلي أو تسجيل الدخول إلى الكازينو المفضل لدينا على الإنترنت.هناك دائمًا صراع مستمر بين "نحن" (اللاعبون) و "هم" (الكازينو) ومعظم الوقت الذي نكون متساوون للغاية ، حتى تصبح آلة الفتحات فجأة شيطانًا للمال وتبدأ في تناول أموالنا...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
casinozking.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 7

Keno Game 101- What You Absolutely Need to Know

Posted on June 25, 2020 by Richard Clements
'Keno' is a well known game nowadays.It's frequently played and appreciated by people in the United States.However, the game wasn't born in the us.It's a gift of China.The game has a very long history, which also reveals the benefits that people of China accrued of this game.Keno is an invention of a Chinese named Cheung Leung.Through the revenue of this game he wanted to help the soldiers of his town with arms and other material to ward off an assault...

Poker Popularity for Beginners

Posted on May 17, 2020 by Richard Clements
The game of poker is cherished since a long time.It has caught a great deal of publicity and fanfare in past few decades.Now there are many poker tournaments across the world as well as online.Poker lovers all over the world are glued to their television channels like ESPN when these tournaments are telecasted.Poker isn't just confined to bars or casinos.The truth is it's traveled back to our houses from where it allegedly originated...

Poker Tournaments for Beginners

Posted on April 20, 2020 by Richard Clements
As the game of Poker is scaling new heights, casinos and resorts where the game is played together with the media have left no opportunity untouched to accrue contemporaneous benefits.This is evident from the increase in number of Poker tournaments.Since last decade there are significant number of Poker tournaments held in the local and the national level.The exceptionally played poker games in these tournaments are- Seven Card Stud, Seven Card High-Low, Omaha Hold'Em, and Texas Hold'Em, community poker etc...

Raising vs. Calling in Holdem Poker

Posted on March 20, 2020 by Richard Clements
When playing poker we are constantly required to make decisions.Every time we have to make a decision, we've got a opportunity to make a mistake.Continuing, the majority of the money we win at the poker table is the result of our opponent's mistakes and our ability to take advantage of them.This is why it's important to understand in which situations it's best to raise as opposed to calling.First, let us take a look at the positive things a raise can achieve...

Blackjack for Beginners

Posted on February 24, 2020 by Richard Clements
'Blackjack' is one of the oldest games played in United States of America.Generally it is believed that the game got its name from the way it is played.When a player had a jack along with an ace of spade in the first hand, the player was paid extra money.Therefore, in this game the black spades are as crucial as jacks.From this it was termed as 'Blackjack'.The origination of the game can be traced back to world war I, when the game was quite popular among the troops since it had the benefit to be played anytime and anywhere...